Editorial Board

Sociological Research Online consists of the following members:


Steven Roberts, University of Monash, Australia
Charlie Walker, University of Southampton

Chair of the Editorial Board

Henrietta O'Connor, University of Leicester

Review Editors

Edwin van Teijlingen, Bournemouth University
Katharine Venter, University of Leicester

Editorial Assistant

Sophie Belfield, Publications Coordinator, British Sociological Association

No comments:

Post a Comment

What is the impact of my outsider/insider status on the research process?

By Dr Irene Zempi  In this blog, I will summarise some of the key issues from my recent article on ‘Negotiating constructions of in...